

Space Planning Advisory Committee

Monday, August 5, 2019 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. PL-2007

Committee Members		
Department	Representative	Participation Status
Admin & Finance	Jennifer Sorenson	Voting Member, Chair
FPDC	Leatha Elsdon	Voting Member
FPDC	Eric Chan	Support Member
President's Office	Julie Lappin	Voting Member
IT Services	James Trotter	Voting Member
Academic Programs	Jenna Aguirre	Voting Member
Academic Programs	Antonio Guijarro	Support Member
Student Affairs	Olivia Rosas	Voting Member
University Advancement	Monica Alejandre	Voting Member
Faculty Senate	Vacant	Voting Member (2017-19)
Faculty Senate	Michal Kohout	Voting Member (2018-20)
Faculty Senate	Dorothy Chen-Maynard	Voting Member (2018-20)
Academic Scheduling	Kimberle Nicholl	Support Member
Academic Scheduling	Ruth Landeros	Support Member
Associated Students	Alexis Maldonado	Voting Member

Meeting Agenda

1. June 17, 2019 Meeting Minutes

2. Faculty Senate Representative Vacancy

3. FO-238 Re-assignment for DEN expansion

4. Student Success and Educational Equity Office Space

5. CEGE Academic Affairs Reshuffle

6. Quarterly Meeting Schedule

7. Items by Committee Members

Next meeting scheduled on:

TBD