



Phone: 909/537-5136; Fax: 909/537-5989

Space Planning Advisory Committee

Thursday, May 5, 2022 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Zoom Meeting

Committee Members		
Department	Representative	Participation Status
Admin & Finance	Jennifer Sorenson	Voting Member, Chair
FPDC	Leatha Elsdon	Voting Member
FPDC	Eric Chan	Support Member
President's Office	Vacant	Voting Member
IT Services	James Trotter	Voting Member
Academic Affairs	Jenna Aguirre	Voting Member
Academic Affairs	Antonio Guijarro	Support Member
Student Affairs	Molly Springer	Voting Member
University Advancement	Monica Alejandre	Voting Member
Faculty Senate	Ryan Keating	Voting Member (2021-23)
Faculty Senate	Lucy Lewis	Voting Member (2020-22)
Faculty Senate	Dorothy Chen-Maynard	Voting Member (2020-22)
Academic Scheduling	Patrick Bungard	Support Member
Academic Scheduling	Ruth Landeros	Support Member
Palm Desert Campus	Francisco Alfaro	Support Member
Associated Students	Daisy Ramos	Voting Member

Meeting Agenda

- 1. November 30, 2021 Meeting Minutes
- 2. President-Approved Space Requests
- 3. Strategic Plan Update
- 4. PDC Space Needs
- 5. Vacant Buildings Planning Update
- 6. SFDB Space Update
- 7. Items by Committee Members

Next meeting to be scheduled on: August 2022