

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction Phone: 909/537-5136; Fax: 909/537-5989

Space Planning Advisory Committee (Special Meeting)

Friday, March 13, 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. PL-2007

Committee Members		
Department	Representative	Participation Status
Admin & Finance	Jennifer Sorenson	Voting Member, Chair
FPDC	Leatha Elsdon	Voting Member
FPDC	Eric Chan	Support Member
President's Office	Julie Lappin	Voting Member
IT Services	James Trotter	Voting Member
Academic Affairs	Jenna Aguirre	Voting Member
Academic Affairs	Antonio Guijarro	Support Member
Student Affairs	Olivia Rosas	Voting Member
University Advancement	Monica Alejandre	Voting Member
Faculty Senate	Lesley Leighton	Voting Member (2019-21)
Faculty Senate	Vacant	Voting Member (2018-20)
Faculty Senate	Dorothy Chen-Maynard	Voting Member (2018-20)
Academic Scheduling	Kimberle Nicholl	Support Member
Academic Scheduling	Ruth Landeros	Support Member
Associated Students	Daisy Ramos	Voting Member

Meeting Agenda

- 1. JB-137/139 and 285 Re-classification
- 2. Items by Committee Members

Next meeting scheduled on: TBD