Coordinators and Committees AY 2017-2018

POSTION	FACULTY	TERM
Associate Chair	Hyon	17-18
Composition Coordinator	Rowan	16-18
Technology Coordinator	Pigeon	16-18
Graduate Coordinator	Vickers	17-19
Assoc Graduate Coor-Literature	J. Luck	17-19
Assoc Graduate Coor-Comp	Rowan	17-19
Linguistics Coordinator	Feiz	17-19
Literature Coordinator	Andersen	17-19
Creative Writing Coordinator	Sweeney	16-18
Pacific Review Advisor	Sweeney	16-18
Badlands Advisor	Lehigh	17-19
PDC Advisor	C. Luck	17-20
Part-Time Faculty Mentor	Doane	17-19
Sigma Tau Delta Advisor	Andersen	17-19
TA Coordinator	Cavallaro	17-19
Web Master/Blog Editor	Pigeon	16-18
Multilingual Programs	Feiz	16-18
Coordinator		
Distributed Learning Lit Coord.	OPEN for 17-18	17-19
English Club Advisor	Perez	16-18
Minute Taker	Chen	17-18

2017-2018 Committees

COMMITTEE	FACULTY
Curriculum	Feiz, Hyon, Perez, Rowan, Sweeney
Composition	Asbell, Cavallaro, de los Reyes, Feiz, Pak, Rowan,
	Taylor, Whatford
Budget	Andersen, Carlson, Cartwright, J. Luck, Ramirez,
	Sweeney
Graduate	Cavallaro, Hyon, J. Luck, Pak, Perez, Rowan, Vickers
Literary Topics & Lit Track	Andersen, C. Luck, Ramirez
Friday Forum	OPEN for 17-18
Technology	Hyon, Pigeon
Part-Time Eval.	To be Elected Winter 2018
International Programs	Henry, J. Luck, Ramirez, Sweeney, Vickers
Q2S General Ed (GE)	Andersen, Carlson, Hanson, Keys, Moran, Rowan,
	Taylor, Warden, Whatford
RPT	Henry, Marshall, Paegle
Recruitment/Hiring	Cavallaro, Delgado, J. Luck, Pak, Perez, Rowan
Lead Advisors	Andersen, Henry
Walk-in Advisors	Doane, Hyon, Pak, Perez, Pigeon (on-line)