CSUSB FOUNDATION

Building a Culture of Philanthropy

CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation 2018-2019 Community Board Members – With Voting Rights

Mr. Amro A. Albanna '91

Founder and CEO Innovation Economy Corporation

Dr. Donald F. Averill (Don)

President, Southern California Services PPL Inc.

Dr. Monideepa Becerra

Associate Professor, Director, MPH Program Health Science & Human Ecology California State University, San Bernardino Faculty Representative

Mrs. Debbie Brown

Community Philanthropist

Mr. Bob Burlingame

CEO and Chairman of the Board Burlingame Industries

Mrs. Lois J. Carson '67

Retired Executive Director
Community Actions Partnership of Riverside County

Mr. Ali Cayir

President Transtech Engineers, Inc.

Dr. Dorothy Chen-Maynard

NFS Coordinator/Associate Professor Health Science Department California State University, San Bernardino Faculty Representative Mr. Benjamin P. Cook (Ben)

Owner

Hangar 24 Craft Brewery, LLC.

Mr. Nicholas J. Coussoulis '75 (Nick)

President & Chairman of the Board Coussoulis Development Company

Mr. Jim Cuevas (Jim)

CEO and COO

JJC Project Management Group

Mr. Sundip R. Doshi '90

Chairman & CEO Surado Solutions, Inc.

Mr. Mark C. Edwards, Esq.

Vice Chairperson, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Partner

Mirau, Edwards, Cannon, Lewin and Tooke

 Member of the Executive Committee & Advocacy Committee

Mr. Gerald A. Fawcett '74 (Gerry)

Vice Chairman of the Board Kaiser Ventures, Inc.

Dr. Douglas R. Freer (Doug)

Treasurer & Co-Secretary, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation

Vice President, Administration and Finance (Ex-Officio) California State University, San Bernardino

 Member of the Executive Committee & Investment Committee

Dr. Ronald H. Fremont (Ron)

Executive Director, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Vice President, University Advancement (Ex-Officio) California State University, San Bernardino

 Member of the Executive Committee & Investment Committee

Mr. Robert Garcia

Web Services Liaison, Information Technology Services California State University, San Bernardino Staff Council Representative

Mr. Paul C. Granillo '91

President and CEO Inland Empire Economic Partnership

Dr. W. Benson Harer, Jr. (Ben)

Retired Physician

Dr. Brian Haynes

Vice President, Student Affairs (Ex-Officio) California State University, San Bernardino

• Member of the Executive Committee

Mr. Jim Imbiorski

Retired Vice President Associated Engineers Parsons Brinkerhoff

Mr. Cole R. Jackson

CPA, Reiss Jackson & Company Audit Committee Chairman

 Member of the Executive Committee & Audit Committee

Mr. Mark A. Kaenel '84 & '89

First Vice President, Portfolio Manager Alta Pacific Bank

Member of the Executive Committee

Ms. April Lane

Admin Support Coordinator, Office of Graduate Studies & Student Research California State University, San Bernardino Staff Council Representative

Mr. Wilfrid Lemann, Esq. (Bill)

Partner

Lemann, Shaefer and Dominick

Mr. Gary McBride '94 & '08

Chief Executive Officer County of San Bernardino

Ms. Barbara McGee

City Clerk City of Rialto

Dr. Shari McMahan

Provost & VP, Academic Affairs (Ex-Officio) California State University, San Bernardino

• Member of the Executive Committee

Dr. Tomás D. Morales

President, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation President (Ex-Officio)

California State University, San Bernardino

 Member of the Executive Committee & Investment Committee

Dr. Yolanda T. Moses '68

Special Asst. to the Chancellor for Excellence & Diversity University of California, Riverside

Mr. Prince Ogidikpe

President, Associated Students Incorporated (Ex-Officio) California State University, San Bernardino Student Representative

Member of the Executive Committee & Audit Committee

Dr. Paulchris Okpala

Assistant Professor, Director, MSHSA Program Health Science & Human Ecology California State University, San Bernardino Faculty Representative

Mr. Richard R. Oliphant (Dick)

President and Owner California Intelligent Communities, LLP

Mr. Neale A. Perkins

Chairman Safariland, Ltd, Inc.

Ms. Madelaine Pfau

Partner

Heidrick & Struggles

Mr. Steve PonTell

President LaJolla Institute

The Honorable James C. Ramos, Jr. '02

Supervisor, Third District County of San Bernardino

Mr. Ali C. Razi

President Stratham Homes, Inc.

Dr. Alexandru Roman

Assistant Professor
Public Administration Department
California State University, San Bernardino
Faculty Representative

Mr. Phillip M. Savage, IV, Esq. (Phil)

Partner

Gresham, Savage, Nolan & Tilden, LLP

Dr. David Sentency

Associate Professor
Department of Accounting & Finance
California State University, San Bernardino
Faculty Representative

Mr. Paul M. Shimoff, Esq.

Partner

Shimoff Law Corporation

Dr. Ernest H. Siva (Ernie)

Tribal Historian and Cultural Advisor Morongo Band of Mission Indians

Mr. William M. Stevenson '77 & '84 (Bill)

Secretary, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Alumni Committee Chair

> Member of the Executive Committee, Alumni Committee, Audit Committee & Investment Committee

Ms. Karen I. Suarez '07

Community Relations Consultant Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Dr. Samuel Sudhakar

Vice President, Information Technology (Ex-Officio) California State University, San Bernardino

• Member of the Executive Committee

Dr. Edward C. Teyber (Ed)

Retired Professor, Psychology California State University, San Bernardino

 Member of the Executive Committee & Investment Committee

Mr. Bruce D. Varner

Partner

Varner & Brandt, LLP

Mrs. Ellen G. Weisser '68

Chairperson, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation Network Pharmaceuticals, VP, Retired

 Member of the Executive Committee, Alumni Committee & Investment Committee

49 - Voting Members

Including:

7 - Ex-Officio Members

5 – Faculty Representatives

2 - Staff Representatives