Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2018-2019

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2018-2019 Mini-Grant awardees:


2018-2019 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Jane Chin Davidson Art CAL
Oraib Mango World Languages CAL
Carmen Jany World Languages CAL
Alexandra Cavallaro English CAL
Stacey Fraser Music CAL
William Vanderburgh Philosophy CAL
Julie Taylo Communication Studies CAL
Zhaojing Chen Kinesiology CNS
Paul Orwin Biology CNS
Becky Talyn Biology CNS
Hosung So Kinesiology CNS
Yasemin Dildar Economics CSBS
Richard Addante Psychology CSBS
Joseph Wellman Psychology CSBS
Deirdre Lanesskog Social Work CSBS
Nerea Marteache-Solans olans Criminal Justice CSBS
Sang Seok Nam Special Education COE
Xiaoyu Huang Management CBPA
Liang Guo Public Administration CBPA
Zhonghui Wang Management CBPA