Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2017-2018

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2017-2018 Mini-Grant awardees:


2017-2018 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Katherine Gray Art CAL
Edward Gomez Art CAL
Mahbuba Hamad Art CAL
Mariam Betlemidze Communication Studies CAL
Thomas Corrigan Communication Studies CAL
Monideepa Becerra Health Science CNS
Jeremy Mallari Chem & Biochemistry CNS
Sally McGill Geological Sciences CNS
Quingquan Sun Computer Science CNS
Shumei Yang Chem & Biochemistry CNS
Richard Addante Psychology CSBS
Dionisio Amodeo Psychology CSBS
Donna Garcia Psychology CSBS
Daniel MacDonald Economics CSBS
Amy Leh Ed Leadership & Tech COE
Wil Greer Ed Leadership & Tech COE
Nancy Acevedo-Gil Teacher Education COE
Alexandru Roman Public Administration CBPA
Anthony Silard Public Administration CBPA
Liang Guo Public Administration CBPA