Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2016-2017

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2016-2017 Mini-Grant awardees:


2016-2017 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Allison Petty Art CAL
Jane Chin Davidson Art CAL
Jessica Luck English CAL
Yumi Pak English CAL
Stacey Fraser Music CAL
Johanna Smith Theatre Arts CAL
Jesus David Jerez-Gomez World Languages CAL
Oraib Mango World Languages CAL
Monideepa Becerra Health Science CNS
Hajrudin Fejzic Mathematics CNS
Ilseop Han Mathematics CNS
Jeremy Mallari Chem & Biochemistry CNS
Jenevieve Roper Kinesiology CNS
Amy Gusick Anthropology CSBS
Nerea Marteache Solans Criminal Justice CSBS
Jose Munoz Sociology CSBS
Stacey Forcino Psychology CSBS
Wil Greer Ed Leadership & Tech COE
Xinying Yin Teacher Education COE
Alexandru Roman Public Administration CBPA
Marc Fudge Public Administration CBPA