Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2015-2016

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2015-2016 Mini-Grant awardees:


2015-2016 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
John Russell Music CAL
Yumi Pak English CAL
Jessica Luck English CAL
Holly Henry English CAL
Luz Elena Ramirez English CAL
Arturo Fernandez-Gilbert World Languages CAL
Tony Metcalf Biology CNS
Paul Orwin Biology CNS
Monideepa Becerra Health Sciences CNS
Michelle Alencar Kinesiology CNS
Alham Abuatiq Nursing CNS
Brett Goforth Geography CSBS
Jacqueline Leventon Psychology CSBS
Manijeh Badiee Psychology CSBS
Daniel MacDonald Economics CSBS
Sergio Iniguez Psychology CSBS
Cari Goetz Psychology CSBS
Nancy Acevedo-Gil Ed Leadership & Tech COE
Thom Gehring Teacher Education COE
Lasisi Ajayi Teacher Education COE
Ghulam Sarwar Accounting & Finance CBPA
Sung-Kyoo Huh Accounting & Finance CBPA
Alexandru Roman Public Administration CBPA
Marc Fudge Public Administration CBPA