Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2013-2014

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2013-2014 Mini-Grant awardees:


2013-2014 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Jessica Luck English CAL
Karen Rowan English CAL
Mihaela Popescu Communication Studies CAL
Laura Newcomb Biology CNS
Jim Ferrari Biology CNS
Paul Orwin Biology CNS
Sergio Iniguez Psychology CSBS
Mark Agars Psychology CSBS
Jason Reimer Psychology CSBS
Angela Louque Leadership & Curriculum COE
Young Suk Hwang Ed Psych & Counseling COE
Marc Fudge Public Administration CBPA
Kimberly Collins Public Administration CBPA