Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2010-2011

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2010-2011 Mini-Grant awardees:


2010-2011 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department Department
Jessica Luck English CAL
Carmen Jany World Languages CAL
Katherine Gray Art CAL
Chris Naticchia Philosophy CAL
Glen Hirshberg English CAL
Elizabeth Martin World Languages CAL
Andre Harrington Theatre Arts CAL
Ece Algan Communications CAL
Allison Petty Art CAL
Margaret Doane English CAL
Jesus David Jerez-Gomez World Languages CAL
Brad Spence Art CAL
Erik Melchiorre Geology CNS
Larry Mink Chemistry CNS
Haiyan Qiao Computer Science CNS
Kerstin Voigt Computer Science CNS
Donna Garcia Psychology CSBS
Janine Kremling Criminal Justice CSBS
Barbara Larrivee Language Literacy & Culture COE
Robert London Language Literacy & Culture COE
Kristie Ogilvie Management CBPA
Xiang Liu Accounting & Finance CBPA
Ghulam Sarwar Accounting & Finance CBPA
Anna Ni Public Administration CBPA
Hua Sun Accounting & Finance CBPA
Sug-Kyoo Huh Accounting & Finance CBPA