Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Mini-Grants Awarded 2008-2009

Congratulations! To all Mini-Grant recipients. All awardees are encouraged to contact their college’s Administrative Analyst/Specialist (AA/S) for information about how you access Mini-Grant funds. Based on the recommendations of the College Professional Awards Committee, the following are the 2008-2009 Mini-Grant awardees:


2008-2009 Mini-Grant Awardees
Name Department College
Chris Naticchia Philosophy CAL
Andrew Crane Music CAL
Katherine Gray Art CAL
Carmen Jany World Languages CAL
Brenda Glascott English CAL
Beth Steffel Art CAL
Joe Sanders English CAL
Alan Smith Geology CNS
Haiyan Qiao Computer Sciences CNS
Bob Phalen Health Sciences CNS
Laura Newcomb Biology CNS
Sally McGill Geology CNS
Wesley Niewoehner Anthropology CSBS
Joyce Hanson History CSBS
Luis Rivera Psychology CSBS
Marcia Marx Sociology CSBS
Kathy Nadeau Anthropology CSBS
Brett Nelson/Dudley Wiest Ed Psychology & Counseling COE
Ya Ni Public Administration CBPA
Pat McInturff Management CBPA
Rafiqul Bhuyan Accounting & Finance CBPA