COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Adjunct Faculty

 

Exterior of CSBS Building

Nina Acosta
nina.acosta@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Viara Agars
viara.agars@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Lilia Briones
lbriones@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Anthony Cortez
cortez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Sheri Coulson​​​​​​
scoulson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3947
Room: FO-205

Christine Weinkauff Duranso
cweinkau@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Steve Ellyson
sellyson@csusb.edu
Phone: PDC
Room: PDC

Cheryl Emery
cemery@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Alycia Granado
alycia.granado@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5947
Room FO-118

Zachary Harmony
Zachary.Harmony@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Chelsea Lamb
clamb@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Laura Luna
laura.luna@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Gary Lange
gary@garylangephd.com
Phone: PDC
Room: PDC

Jennifer Lotto
jlotto@csusb.edu
Phone: PDC
Room: PDC

Gloria Magana
gloria.Magana@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Sailesh Maharjan
Sailesh.Maharjan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

David Mendelsohn
dmendelsohn@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Rhiannon Ramikissoon
Rhiannon.Ramkissoon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Emily Shum
emily.shum@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Melissa Snyder
msnyder@csusb.edu
Phone: PDC
Room: PDC

Nancy Stuebner
stuebner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Frank Tuthill
frank.tuthill@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3292
Room: SB-519

Laurence Wagner
lwagner@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3566
Room: FO-205