Main Content Region

Affiliated Faculty

Brian Janiskee

Chair, Professor

janiskee@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5538

Room: SB 112B

Mark T. Clark

Professor,

Director NSS, Graduate Coordinator

mtclark@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5491

Room: SB 109

Tony Coulson

Professor

tcoulson@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5768

Room: JB 516 or JB 282

Vincent Nestler

Faculty

vnestler@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5117

Room: JB 525 or JB 282

Brian Levin, J.D.

Professor of Criminal Justice

blevin8@aol.com

Phone: 909-537-7711

Chetan Prakash

Professor of Mathematics

cprakash@csusb.edu

Phone: 909-537-5390,

Room:JB-327

Al Mariam

Professor

amariam@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5549

Room: SB 113

 

Norman Meek

Professor

nmeek@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5563

Room: SB 323

Joe Chavez

Professor

jchavez@csusb.edu

Phone: 909-537-5363

Room: JB-319

Antony Field

Assistant Professor

afield@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5539

Room: SB 119

Fabian Borges

Assistant Professor

Fabian.borges@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-7633

Room: SB 117

Meredith Conroy

Assistant Professor

mconroy@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5414

Room: SB 111

Christina Villegas

Assistant Professor

cvillega@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5555

Room: SB 121