Main Content Region

Meet Your Instructors

Criminal Justice Online Instructors

Our award-winning faculty and instructors in the Criminal Justice Online Program have taught at CSUSB and many institutions throughout the U.S. 

 

Meet Your Instructors
Name Title Email
Janine Kremling, Ph.D.

Program Director

Professor, Criminal Justice

jkremlin@csusb.edu
Andrea Schoepfer, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Criminal Justice

Professor, Criminal Justice

aschoepf@csusb.edu
Deborah Parson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

Assistant Dean, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

parsons@csusb.edu
Charles Adams, Ph.D. Lecturer, Criminal Justice Charles.Adams@csusb.edu
Kelly Campbell, Ph.D. Professor, Psychology kelly@csusb.edu
Christine Famega, Ph.D. Professor, Criminal Justice cfamega@csusb.edu
Shuryo Fujita, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Shuryo.fujita@csusb.edu
Katherine Kiefer-Newman, Ph.D., MFA Lecturer, Humanities Katherine.KieferNewman@csusb.edu
Matthew Logan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice matthew.logan@csusb.edu
Nerea Marteache-Solans, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Criminal Justice nmarte@csusb.edu
Alexis Norris, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice anorris@csusb.edu
Zachary Powell, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice zachary.powell@csusb.edu
John Reitzel, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Criminal Justice jreitzel@csusb.edu
Amanda Sharp-Parker, Ph.D. Lecturer, Criminal Justice Amanda.Parker@csusb.edu
Douglas Weiss, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Criminal Justice dweiss@csusb.edu
Erin Wolbeck, Ph.D. Lecturer, Criminal Justice ewolbeck@csusb.edu