Main Content Region

Info Sessions

Pre-Licensure BSN Informational Sessions: 2022

Informational Sessions

All BSN Informational Sessions will be held in person for both San Bernardino Campus (SBC) and Palm Desert Campus (PDC). Each information session has limited seating and is on a first come first serve basis, so please arrive on time. 

Participants must arrive on time and sign in to the information session in order to receive credit. Participants who are late or do not sign in, will not receive credit.

Admission requirements and prerequisite courses for the BSN program are subject to change, therefore we encourage applicants to attend an information session closer to their application period to receive the most accurate information that is relevant to them.

Past Pre-Licensure BSN Informational Session Dates

SBC and PDC Campus Maps

San Bernardino Campus (SBC) Information Sessions

SBC Pre-Licensure BSN Info Session Dates (In Person)
Date Year Day Time (PST) Room Valid Application Cycles
February 23 2022 Wednesday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
March 3 2022 Thursday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
March 29 2022 Tuesday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
April 15 2022 Friday 12:00pm - 12:55pm HP-124 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
April 27 2022 Wednesday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
May 9 2022 Monday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
May 23 2022 Monday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
May 31 2022 Tuesday 12:00pm - 12:55pm CGI-103 Spring 2023, Fall 2023

 Palm Desert Campus (PDC) Information Sessions

PDC Pre-Licensure BSN Info Session Dates (In Person)
Date Year Day Time (PST) Room Valid Application Cycles
February 22 2022 Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
March 8 2022 Tuesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
March 24 2022 Thursday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
April 8 2022 Friday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
April 25 2022 Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
May 10 2022 Tuesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
May 26 2022 Thursday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023
June 1 2022 Wednesday 12:00pm - 1:00pm HS-109 Spring 2023, Fall 2023

 

RN to BSN Informational Sessions: 2022

Virtual Informational Sessions*

If you are interested in attending an RN-BSN Virtual Informational Session, please contact RN-BSNinfo@csusb.edu.

Sessions will be scheduled throughout the term and posted on this website, so please be sure to check here for updated information.

Past RN to BSN Informational Sessions

Virtual RN to BSN Info Session Dates
Date Year Day Time (All PST)
February 16 2022 Wednesday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
March 14 2022 Monday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
April 22 2022 Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
May 20 2022 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

MS in Nursing Informational Sessions: Spring 2022

Virtual Informational Sessions*

If you are interested in attending an MSN Virtual Informational Session, please contact the MSN program coordinator, Dr. Pinthusorn Pattayakorn at Pinthusorn.Pattayakorn@csusb.edu to obtain the Zoom link.

Sessions will be scheduled throughout the term and posted on this website, so please be sure to check here for updated information.

Past MSN Information Session Dates

Virtual MSN Info Session Dates
Date Year Day Time (All PST)
February 1 2022 Tuesday 7:00 - 8:00 PM
February 17 2022 Thursday 7:00 - 8:00 PM
March 1 2022 Tuesday 7:00 - 8:00 PM
March 23 2022 Wednesday 5:00- 6:00 PM
April 4 2022 Monday 5:00 - 6:00 PM
April 27 2022 Wednesday 5:00 - 6:00 PM
May 3 2022 Tuesday 7:00 - 8:00 PM
May 16 2022 Monday 5:00 - 6:00 PM

*Session dates/times subject to change.