Main Content Region

Info Sessions

Pre-Licensure BSN Informational Sessions: 2021

Virtual Informational Sessions*

Due to COVID-19, all BSN Informational Sessions (for both SBC and PDC) will be held virtually through Zoom. Each information session has a limited number of reservation slots, with enrollment on a first come first serve basis.

Below you will find past and upcoming virtual information sessions. To sign-up for a session, please follow the corresponding "Sign-up Genius" link for the date you would like to attend. Please read the description and directions thoroughly before reserving a slot to avoid losing your slot.

These information sessions are designed to provide the most up to date information for applicants of the Fall 2021 or Spring 2022 terms. Admission requirements and prerequisite courses for the BSN program are subject to change, therefore we encourage applicants to attend an information session closer to their application period to receive the most accurate information that is relevant to them.

If you have already signed up for an information session but decide to sign up for a different date, please delete your original sign up to allow another participant to join.

Past Pre-Licensure BSN Informational Session Dates

Virtual Pre-Licensure BSN Info Session Dates
Date Year Day Time (All PST) Sign-up Link
January 13 (Valid for Fall 2021) 2021 Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30 PM No Available Sign-Ups


 

RN to BSN Informational Sessions: 2021

Virtual Informational Sessions*

Due to COVID-19, all RN to BSN Informational Sessions (for both SBC and PDC) will be held virtually through Zoom. If you are interested in attending an RN-BSN Virtual Informational Session, please contact RN-BSNinfo@csusb.edu.

Sessions will be scheduled throughout the term and posted on this website, so please be sure to check here for updated information.

Past RN to BSN Informational Sessions

Virtual RN to BSN Info Session Dates
Date Year Day Time (All PST)
January 22 2021 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
February 12 2021 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
February 25 2021 Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
March 4 2021 Friday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
March 16 2021 Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
April 16 2021 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
April 29 2021 Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
May 21 2021 Friday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
May 24 2021 Monday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 

MS in Nursing Informational Sessions: Spring 2021

Virtual Informational Sessions*

Due to COVID-19, all MSN Informational Sessions (for both SBC and PDC) will be held virtually through Zoom. If you are interested in attending an MSN Virtual Informational Session, please contact cheryl.brandt@csusb.edu to obtain the Zoom link.

Sessions will be scheduled throughout the term and posted on this website, so please be sure to check here for updated information.

Please Note: Due to COVID-19, the deadline for applications to the MS in Nursing program has been extended to June 1, 2020 from May 1, 2020.

Virtual MSN Info Session Dates
Date Year Day Time (All PST)
January 8 2021 Friday 5:00 - 6:00 PM
January 19 2021 Tuesday 7:00 - 8:00 PM
February 10 2021 Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 PM
February 25 2021 Thursday 6:00 - 7:00 PM
March 8 2021 Monday 7:00 - 8:00 PM
March 19 2021 Friday 5:00 - 6:00 PM
April 6 2021 Tuesday 6:00 - 7:00 PM
April 21 2021 Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 PM
May 6 2021 Thursday 5:00 - 6:00 PM
May 17 2021 Monday 4:00 - 5:00 PM

*Session dates/times subject to change.