Main Content Region

Faculty Office Hours

Advising

You can find more information on how to make an advising appointment here.

Faculty Office Hours

Faculty office hours can be found below. Pleae note that faculty make their own appointments. To schedule an appointment, please contact them directly.

 

Fall 2022 Faculty Office Hours
Faculty Room  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Dr. Venkata Ambati

Vambati@csusb.edu

HP201

10:30am-11:40am   10:30am-11:40am    

Heidi Ambrosius

Heidi.Ambrosius@csusb.edu

PE114

3:30-4PM; 6:45PM-7:15PM; OR BY APPT.   3:30-4PM; 6:45PM-7:15PM; OR BY APPT.    

Dr. Nathaniel Bodell

nathaniel.bodell@csusb.edu

HP212

  11:45-12:45PM, 3:45-4:45PM; OR by appt.   11:45-12:45PM, 3:45-4:45PM; OR by appt.  

Lauren Bryant

Lauren.Bryant@csusb.edu

PE113

5:15-5:45PM OR by appt.        

Tom Burleson

burleson@csusb.edu

PE124

Before and after class Before and after class Before and after class Before and after class Before and after class

Angel Castro

angel.castro@csusb.edu

HP118

12:15-2:15PM;4-5PM

  12:15-2:15PM; 4-5PM   by appt

Dr. Zhaojing Chen

zhaojing.chen@csusb.edu

HP205

  12-1PM   12-1PM  

Dr. Jim Clover

jimclover1@me.com

PE119

10:30-12PM   10:30-12PM    

Terrill Corletto

Terrill.Corletto@csusb.edu

PE113

1-2PM   1-2PM    

Phillip Drouet

phillip.drouet@csusb.edu

HP118

8:15-8:45PM   8:15-8:45PM    

Alex Dorado

alex.dorado@csusb.edu

HP240

  10:30-11:30AM   10:30-11:30AM  

Dr. Sarah Dunn

Sarah.Dunn@csusb.edu

HS113 (PDC)

    11-12PM    

Dr. Guillermo Escalante

gescalan@csusb.edu

HP204

by appt. 10:30-11:45AM by appt. by appt. by appt.

Robert Flores

rflores@csusb.edu

PE119

10min. before class; OR by appt.

11:50-12:50PM; 10min. before class; OR by appt.

10min. before class; OR by appt. 11:50-12:50PM; 10min. before class; OR by appt. 10min. before class; OR by appt.

Dr. Christopher Gentry

cgentry@csusb.edu

HP202

    11-12PM ZOOM ONLY   11-12PM (in person)

Michael Guzman

Michael.Guzman@csusb.edu

N/A (PDC)

  BEFORE AND AFTER CLASS or by appt. only   BEFORE AND AFTER CLASS or by appt. only  

Samantha Harbin

samantha.harbin@csusb.edu

HP118

12-1PM   12-1PM    

Erin Haugh

ehaugh@csusb.edu

PE111

Before and after class   Before and after class    

Chauncey Hayes

chauncey.hayes@csusb.edu

PE111

  12-1PM   12-1PM  

Dr. Christopher Hill

christopher.hill@csusb.edu

PE120

12-1PM        

Matthew Jackson

matthew.jackson@csusb.edu

HP241

  1-2PM OR by appt.   1-2PM OR by appt. 1-2PM OR by appt.

Dr. April Karlinsky

April.Karlinsky@csusb.edu

HP209

  2:30-4PM      

Alexandra Khartabil

Alexandra.Khartabil@csusb.edu

PE125

By appt. By appt. By appt. By appt. By appt.

Laura Layne

Laura.Layne@csusb.edu

PE113

4-5PM OR by appt.   4-5PM OR by appt.    

Dr. Mara Lofrano do Prado

Mara.Lofrano@csusb.edu

PE125

4-5PM OR by appt.        

Michael Lonsdale

Michael.Lonsdale@csusb.edu

N/A (PDC)

 

1:45-2:30PM   1:45-2:30PM    

Brant Morphew

brant.morphew@csusb.edu

PE114

  3:30-4PM, 7-8PM 4-5:30PM (by appt.) 3:30-4PM, 7-8PM  

Dr. Jason Ng

jason.ng@csusb.edu

HP242

 

10:30-11:45AM 10:30-11:45AM 10:30-11:45AM (located in HP-117) 10:30-11:45AM (located in HP-117)  

Michael Rister

michael.rister@csusb.edu

HP241

 

by appointment or Zoom by appointment or Zoom by appointment or Zoom by appointment or Zoom by appointment or Zoom

Dr. Terry Rizzo

trizzo@csusb.edu

PE122

  1:15-2PM, 5:15-6:30PM   1:15-2PM, 5:15-6:30PM  

Dr. Wagner Prado

wagner.prado@csusb.edu

HP243

  8:30-12PM OR by appt      

William Prince

William.Prince@csusb.edu

PE113

  5:30-7:30PM   5:30-7:30PM  

Dr. Amanda Rymal

arymal@csusb.edu

HP207

9:30-10:15AM; OR by appt. (send an email) 9:30-10:15AM; OR by appt. (send an email) 9:30-10:15AM; OR by appt. (send an email)    

Dr. Hosung So

hosungso@csusb.edu

HP202

11:30-1PM   10:30-12PM    

Carl Sanchez

carl.sanchez@csusb.edu

HP238

8:30-9AM, 11:30-12:30PM OR by appt/Zoom   11-11:50AM, 1-2PM OR by appt/Zoom   9:30-10:20AM,11:30-1:30PM OR by appt/Zoom

Kimberly Santbarbara

kimberly.SantaBarbara@csusb.edu

N/A

- - - - -

Hepsi Sudhakar

Hsudhakar@csusb.edu

PE113

- - - - -

Dr. Justin Swanson

justin.swanson@csusb.edu

HP238

3-4PM   3-4PM    

Cameron VanWye

cameron.vanwye@csusb.edu

HP240

  Before and after class   Before and after class  

Dr. SangOuk Wee

sangouk.wee@csusb.edu

HP206

  10:30-12PM   10:30-12PM