Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty Advising Office Hours

Faculty Advisor Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Spring 2022 Faculty Advising Office Hours

Dr. Venkata Ambati
HP-201
(909) 537-3579
Vambati@csusb.edu
2:30pm-3:40pm   2:30pm-3:40pm    
Dr. Nathaniel Bodell
HP-213
(909) 537-3569
nathaniel.bodell@csusb.edu
  11:30am-1:00pm; 3:00pm-4:00pm (PDC) or by appointment   11:30am-1:00pm; 3:00pm-4:00pm (PDC)or by appointment  
Dr. Zhaojing Chen
HP-205
(909) 537-5358
zhaojing.chen@csusb.edu
  12:00pm-1:00pm   12:00pm-1:00pm  
Dr. Nicole Dabbs
HP-210
(909) 537-7565
ndabbs@csusb.edu
  11:00am-12:00pm  


11:00am-12:00pm

 

Dr. Sarah Dunn
HS-113 (PDC)
(909) 537-4565

Sarah.Dunn@csusb.edu

  10:00am-12:00pm      

Dr. Guillermo Escalante
HP-204
(909) 537-7236
gescalan@csusb.edu

12:00pm-1:00pm   12:00pm-1:00pm    
Dr. Chris Gentry
HP-203
(909) 537-5673
cgentry@csusb.edu
    1:00pm-2:00pm 11:00am-12:00pm  
Dr. Bryan Haddock
HP-120A
(909) 537-5359
bhaddock@csusb.edu
By appointment By appointment By appointment By appointment By appointment
Dr. Christopher Hill
PE-120
(909) 537-5365
christopher.hill@csusb.edu
2:00pm-4:00pm        
Dr. April Karlinsky
HP-209
(909) 537-7382
April.Karlinsky@csusb.edu
  12:00pm-1:00pm   12:00pm-1:00pm  
Dr. Jason Ng
HP-242
(909) 537-5412
jason.ng@csusb.edu
  1:00pm-2:00pm   1:00pm-2:00pm  
Dr. Hyun-Kyoung Oh
HP-212
(909) 537-3535
hkoh@csusb.edu
N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Dr. Terry Rizzo
PE-122
(909) 537-5355
trizzo@csusb.edu
  3:30pm-5:30pm or by appointment   3:30pm-5:30pm or by appointment  
Dr. Amanda Rymal
HP-207
(909) 537-5354
arymal@csusb.edu
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Dr. Hosung So
HP-202
(909) 537-7234
hosungso@csusb.edu
10:30am-12:00pm   10:30am-12:00pm (virtual)    
Dr. Sang Ouk Wee
HP-206
(909) 537-5360
sangouk.wee@csusb.edu
1:00pm-3:00pm     10:00am-12:00pm or by appointment  

Faculty advisors make their own advising appointments. To schedule an appointment with a faculty advisor, please contact them directly.