Main Content Region

ICDFR Directors & Staff

Mark Agars, Director
Mark Agars

Mark Agars

Director, Institute for Child Development and Family Relations

magars@csusb.edu

(909) 537-5433

Kelly Campbell

Kelly Campbell

Associate Director, Faculty Development and Research

kelly@csusb.edu

(909) 537-7687

Portrait Kimberly McDonald
Kimberly McDonald

Kimberly McDonald

Program Coordinator

kmcdonal@csusb.edu

(909) 537-3679

Portrait Christopher Vallejo
Christopher Vallejo

Christopher Vallejo

Executive Director of Operations, FAITHS Throughcare Program

cvallejo@csusb.edu

(760) 713-4462

Jennifer Bacon

Jennifer Bacon

Project Analyst, BEFAST Program

jennifer.bacon@csusb.edu

(909) 537-3679

Portrait Caitlin Younger
Caitlin Younger

Caitlin Sackett

Project Analyst, Institute for Child Development and Family Relations

caitlin.sackett@csusb.edu

(909)537-3679

Portrait Amanda Wilcox-Herzog
Amanda Wilcox-Herzog

Amanda Wilcox-Herzog

Faculty Program Administrator, Quality Start San Bernardino 

awilcox@csusb.edu

(909) 537-7431

 

Portrait Amy Van Schagen
Amy Van Schagen

Amy Van Schagen

Faculty Program Administrator, Racial Equity & Work Force Development Programs

amy.vanschagen@csusb.edu

(909) 537-3841

Portrait Laura Kamptner
Laura Kamptner

Laura Kamptner

Faculty Program Administrator, FAITH's Throughcare Program

kamptner@csusb.edu

(909) 537-5582

Portrait Eugene Wong
Eugene Wong

Eugene Wong

Faculty Program Administrator, BEFAST

ewong@csusb.edu

(909) 537- 5573