https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Our Staff

Dr. Dorota Huizinga

Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

About: Dr. Dorota Huizinga, Associate Provost for Academic Research and Dean of Graduate Studies, joins CSUSB by way of Cal State Dominguez Hills, where she served as Dean of Graduate Studies and Academic Research. Prior to that, she served in a variety of leadership roles at Cal State Fullerton, including five years as Associate Dean of the College of Engineering and Computer Science, three years as WASC accreditation liaison officer, five years as Associate Vice President for Graduate Programs and Research and one year as Director of Special Projects.

Faculty Director of Graduate Studies


Caroline Vickers
cvickers@csusb.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies

Martha Diazgranados
mdiazgra@csusb.edu

Graduate Studies

Shelby Reeder - Administrative Analyst/ Thesis Reviewer
sreeder@csusb.edu

Chris Songsittichok - Administrative Analyst/ Specialist
csongsit@csusb.edu

Megan Kinnally - Administrative Support Assistant  
megan.kinnally@csusb.edu

Arturo Covarrubias-Paniagua - Administrative Support Assistant
arturo.covarrubias-paniagua@csusb.edu

Graduate Admissions

Cecilia Farmer - Graduate Admissions Evaluator
cecilia.farmer@csusb.edu

Lisa Cabe - Graduate Admissions Evaluator
lisa.cabe@csusb.edu

April Lane - Graduate Resource Specialist
alane@csusb.edu

Erminia Cross - Administrative Support Coordinator
erminia.cross@csusb.edu