Main Content Region

Staff

 

CEGE Building

International Extension Programs Staff

Tatiana Karmanova

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova

Title: Associate Vice Provost for International Education and Dean
Email: TKarma@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3909

Dr. Esther

Dr. Esther (Eunjeong) Lee

Title: Assistant Dean
Email: Esther.Lee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4548

 

Al_Fattal

Dr. Anas Al Fattal

Title: Special Programs Lead
Email: Anas.Alfattal@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3967

 

Data Entry Operator, Gloria Davidson

Gloria Davidson

Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: GDavidso@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3901

International Program Specialist, Janna Fahmy

Janna Fahmy

Title: International Program Specialist
Email: Janna.Fahmy@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3984

 

Andrea Guo

Andrea Guo

Title: International Program Specialist
Email: Xiaofei.Guo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3987

Rachel Nahlen

Rachel Nahlen

Title: International Student Advisor
Email: Rachel.Nahlen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3996

International Program Specialist, Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez

Title: International Program Specialist
Email: Marisol.Sanchez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4513

 Karina West

Karina West

Title: English Language Program Specialist
Email: Karina.West@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5939