Main Content Region

Staff

IEP Staff

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova

 

Tatiana Karmanova

 

Title: Associate Vice Provost for International Education and Dean
Email: tkarma@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3909

Dr. Esther (Eunjeong) Lee

 

Dr. Esther

 

Title: Assistant Dean
Email: Esther.Lee@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4548

 

Dr. Anas Al Fattal

 

Al_Fattal

 

Title: Special Programs Lead
Email: Anas.Alfattal@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3967

 

Gloria Davidson

 

Data Entry Operator, Gloria Davidson

 

Title: Data Entry Operator
Email: GDavidso@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3901

Janna Fahmy

 

International Program Specialist, Janna Fahmy

 

Title: International Program Specialist
Email: Janna.Fahmy@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3984

 

Andrea Guo

 

Andrea Guo

 

Title: International Program Specialist
Email: Xiaofei.Guo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3987

Chelsea Hogan

 

Title: Program Assistant
Phone: (909) 537-3914

Rachel Nahlen

 

Rachel Nahlen

 

Title: International Student Advisor
Email: Rachel.Nahlen@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3996

Marisol Sanchez

 

International Program Specialist, Marisol Sanchez

 

Title: International Program Specialist
Email: Marisol.Sanchez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4513

Nadia Tinoco

Title: Program Assistant
Email: Nadia.Tinoco@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3967

Karina West

 

Karina West

Title: English Language Program Specialist
Email: Karina.West@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5939