Main Content Region

Advising Assignments

Advising Assignments

Joan Fryxell - Advisor

JFryxell@csusb.edu

  • Ashley Stroup
  • Jennifer Kirk

Codi Lazar - Advisor

CLazar@csusb.edu

  • Juan Alvarez-Arriaza
  • Evaristo Garcia
  • Alexandria Jefferson
  • Makena Quasny
  • Jose Garcia

Britt Leatham - Advisor

BLeatham@csusb.edu

  • Danielle Borchmann
  • Nathan Lankey
  • Sarah Ramirez
  • Alyssa Zamora
  • Christina Limebrook
  • Alexis Montiel
  • Sophia Dombrowski

Erik Melchiorre - Advisor

EMelch@csusb.edu

  • Ashton Fowler
  • Juan Rodelo
  • Donald Seccombe IV
  • Carolin Patino-Aguirre
  • Malory Reynoso
  • Guillermo Zuniga
  • Amanda Holman

Kerry Cato - Advisor

Kerry.Cato@csusb.edu

  • Alexandra Valencia
  • Emily Bridges
  • Caleb Brackett
  • Jose Jimenez
  • Reginald Sauls
  • Ricardo Nuno Gutierrez

Claire Todd - Advisor

Claire.Todd@csusb.edu

  • Crystel Alvarado
  • Vanessa Anocibar
  • Andrea Antunez Calixto
  • Jacob Baker
  • Fernando Castro Valdez
  • Diego Centeno
  • Gideon Schyler El-Rahi
  • Oscar Eusebio

Tandis Bidgoli - Advisor

Tandis.Bidgoli@csusb.edu

  • Arren De Leon
  • Gabriel Garcia
  • Miranda Owen
  • Victoria Sloan
  • Jillian Bottini
  • Syunsuke Hasuka

Susana Henriquez - Advisor

Susana.Henriquez@csusb.edu

  • Nathan Orozco
  • Jasmyn Garland
  • Robert Plaza
  • Angel Dyea
  • Stephanie Ibarra
  • Liliana Saenz

Jahns Distinguished Lectureship in Applied Geology, Deborah Green, What is Applied Geology, CSUSB, Winter 2019