https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Important Date and Times

2019-2020 FAFSA Workshops

Day Date Time Location
Saturday Oct. 06, 2018 10am - 12pm TBA
Friday Oct. 12, 2018 1pm - 3pm TBA
Monday Oct. 22, 2018 11am - 1pm TBA
Saturday Nov. 03, 2018 10am - 12pm TBA
Wednesday Nov. 14, 2018 3pm - 5pm TBA
Saturday Dec. 01, 2018 10am - 12pm TBA
Tuesday Dec. 11, 2018 10am - 12pm TBA
Tuesday Jan. 08, 2019 6pm - 8pm TBA
Thursday Jan. 17, 2019 10am - 12pm TBA
Monday Jan. 28, 2019 6pm - 8pm TBA
Tuesday Feb. 05, 2019 6pm - 8pm TBA
Friday Feb. 15, 2019 1pm - 3pm TBA
Wednesday Feb. 27, 2019 6pm - 8pm TBA

2019-20 FAFSA Workshops, Palm Desert Campus

Day Date Time Location
Thursday Nov. 01, 2018 12:30pm - 1:30pm TBA
Wednesday Jan. 23, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm TBA
Thursday Feb. 21, 2019 12:30pm - 1:30pm TBA

2018-2019 Money Management & Satisfactory Academic Progress Workshops

Day Date Time Location
Thursday Oct. 04, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM TBA
Friday Oct. 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM TBA
Tuesday Nov. 13, 2018 2:00PM – 3PM TBA