Main Content Region

Members

 

UDC Members Congregation

University Diversity Committee Members
Member Department E-Mail Address Extension
Cesar Caballero (Chair) Library ccaballe@csusb.edu 73443
Jonathan Anderson Public Administration jfanders@csusb.edu 75759
Manijeh Badiee Psychology MBadiee@csusb.edu 77305
Monideepa Becerra Health Science and Human Ecology mbecerra@csusb.edu 75969
Lori Caruthers Collins Diversity and Inclusion Resources LCollins@csusb.edu 75328
Kimberly Collins Public Administration kimberly@csusb.edu 75737
Claudia Davis Nursing cmdavis@csusb.edu 73632
Charli Eaton Social & Behavioral Sciences charli777@aol.com 77500
Twillea Evans-Carthen Ombuds Services tcarthen@csusb.edu 73103
Kareen Gervasi World Languages & Literatures kgervasi@csusb.edu 77570
Andre Harrington Arts & Letters aharring@csusb.edu 75846
Carol Hood Physics chood@csusb.edu 75389
Todd Jennings Teacher Education & Foundation tjennin@csusb.edu 75655
Robie Madrigal Library rmadriga@csusb.edu 75104
Edna Martinez Education Leadership & Technology emartinez@csusb.edu 75676
Helen Martinez Associated Students Inc. asi-exvp@csusb.edu 75676
Jan Moore Library jan.moore@csusb.edu 73450
Mary Texeira Sociology texeira@csusb.edu 75547

 

Ex Officios
Member Department E-Mail Address Extension
Rebecca Beltran Library rbeltran@csusb.edu 73108
Ericka Saucedo Library esaucedo@csusb.edu 73497