https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Members

UDC Members Congregation

University Diversity Committee Members
Member Department E-Mail Address Extension
Cesar Caballero (Chair) Library ccaballe@csusb.edu 73443
Jonathan Anderson Public Administration jfanders@csusb.edu 75759
Lasisi Ajayi Teacher Ed & Foundations lajayi@csusb.edu 77603
Monideepa Becerra Health Science and Human Ecology mbecerra@csusb.edu 75969
Lori Caruthers Collins Diversity and Inclusion Resources LCollins@csusb.edu 75328
Kimberly Collins Public Administration kimberly@csusb.edu 75737
Claudia Davis Nursing cmdavis@csusb.edu 73632
Charli Eaton Ethnic Studies (Student Org.) charli777@aol.com 951-527-000
Twillea Evans-Carthen Human Resources tcarthen@csusb.edu 73103
Kareen Gervasi World Languages & Literatures kgervasi@csusb.edu 77570
Andre Harrington Arts & Letters aharring@csusb.edu 75846
Carol Hood Physics chood@csusb.edu 75389
Todd Jennings, Ph.D. Gender and Sexuality Studies tjennin@csusb.edu 75655
Robie Madrigal Library rmadriga@csusb.edu 75104
Edna Martinez College of Education emartinez@csusb.edu 75676
Polet Milian Diversity and Inclusion Resources PMilian@csusb.edu 74315
Jan Moore Library jan.moore@csusb.edu 73450
Angie Denisse Otiniano Verissimo Health Science & Human Ecology aotinianoverissimo@csusb.edu 73336
Herb Shon Social Work herb.shon@csusb.edu 75532
Jeffrey Andreas Tan Psychological Counseling Center jtan@csusb.edu 75040
Mary Texeira Sociology texeira@csusb.edu 75547

Ex Officios
Member Department E-Mail Address Extension
Rebecca Beltran Library rbeltran@csusb.edu 73108
Ericka Saucedo Library esaucedo@csusb.edu 73497