Members

2016-2017 UDC Members
Member Department E-Mail Address Extension
Cesar Caballero (Chair) Library ccaballe@csusb.edu 73443
Lasisi Ajayi Teacher Ed & Foundations lajayi@csusb.edu 77603
Kimberly Collins Public Administration kimberly@csusb.edu 75737
Claudia Davis Nursing cmdavis@csusb.edu 73632
Charli Eaton Ethnic Studies (Student Org.) charli777@aol.com 951-527-000
Twillea Evans-Carthen Human Resources tcarthen@csusb.edu 73103
Kareen Gervasi World Languages & Literatures kgervasi@csusb.edu 77570
Andre Harrington Arts & Letters aharring@csusb.edu 75846
Carol Hood Physics chood@csusb.edu 75389
Todd Jennings, Ph.D. Gender and Sexuality Studies tjennin@csusb.edu 75655
Michal Kohout Geography & Env. Studies mkohout@csusb.edu 77325
Jan Moore Santos Manuel Student Union jmoore@csusb.edu 73450
Herb Shon Social Work herb.shon@csusb.edu 75532
Wendy Smith English wsmith@csusb.edu 75888
Jeffrey Andreas Tan Psychological Counseling Center jtan@csusb.edu 75040
Mary Texeira Sociology texeira@csusb.edu 75547
Felix Zuniga Information Technology Services fzuniga@csusb.edu 73234

 

Ex Officios
Member Department E-Mail Address Extension
Kamerin Bateman Library kbateman@csusb.edu 73108
Ericka Saucedo Library esaucedo@csusb.edu 73497