Main Content Region

Office of the Dean

College of Education
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway, Room CE-221
San Bernardino, CA 92407
909-537-5600

Dean's Office Staff

 

Chinaka DomNwachkwu

Dr. Chinaka DomNwachukwu
Dean
909-537-5600
Chinaka.DomNwachukwu@csusb.edu

 

Stacie Robertson

Dr. Stacie Robertson
Assistant Dean
909-537-4570
stacie.robertson@csusb.edu

 

Marita Mahoney

Dr. Marita Mahoney
Director
Office of Assessment & Research
909-537-5621
mmahoney@csusb.edu

 

Diana Quijano

Diana Quijano
Resource Specialist/Digital Archivist
Office of Curriculum & Archives
909-537-7641
dianaq@csusb.edu

 

Cathy Provencio

Cathy Provencio
Assistant to the Assistant Dean
909-537-5636
cprovenc@csusb.edu

 

Jennifer Martin

Jennifer Martin
Assistant to the Associate Dean
909-537-4481
jennifer.martin@csusb.edu

 

Jessica Watkins

Jessica Watkins
Administrative Analyst Specialist - Budget
909-537-5665
jwatkins@csusb.edu

 

Nadine Mendoza

Nadine Mendoza
Administrative Support Coordinator
909-537-5600
imendoza@csusb.edu

 

No Photo

Jennifer Navarro
Administrative Support Assistant
909.537.5600
jennifer.navarro@csusb.edu

 

No Photo

Michael Ignacio
Information Technology Consultant
909.537.3538
mignacio@csusb.edu

 

No Photo

Delphine L. Galba-Bright
Executive Assistant to the Dean
909-537-5645
delphine.galba-bright@csusb.edu

Development Team

 

No Photo

Vacant
Director of Development

 

Ginger Hartman
Development Associate
909.537.5659
ginger.hartman@csusb.edu