Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Staff Contact

College of Extended and Global Education / Center for International Studies & Programs

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova"

Dr. Tatiana Karmanov
Title:
Associate Vice Provost for International Education and Dean
Email: tkarma@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3909

 Ryan Griffith CSUSB

Ryan Griffith
Title: Associate Dean
Email: ryan.griffith@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3208

 Dr. Hyun-Kyoung Oh CSUSB

Dr. Hyunkyoung Oh
Title: Faculty Director
Email: hkoh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

International Admissions

Stacia McCambridge

Stacia McCambridge
Title: Director of International Admissions and Student Services 
Email: smccambr@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3941

Adrian Alvarez

Adrian Alvarez
Title: International Admissions Evaluator
Email: aalvarez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3269

 Nancy Hernandez

Nancy Hernandez
Title: International Admissions Lead Evaluator
Email: NHernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5204

 Kurston Hollowell

Kurston Hollowell
Title: International Admissions Evaluator
Email: khollowe@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3205

 Rebecca Kehe

Rebecca Kehe
Title: International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Email: rebecca.kehe@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4506

 Jovenise Phelps

Jovenise Phelps
Title: International Admissions Processor
Email: jrussell@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5705

 Cheryl Quiroz

Cheryl Quiroz
Title: International Admissions Processor
Email: quiroz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5284

Student Services

Kimberly Gentile

Kimberly Gentile
Title: 
Immigration Lead
Email: Kimberly.Gentile@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5182

Marco Lagos

Marco Lagos
Title: 
SEVIS Coordinator
Email: mlagos@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3249

Elanor Perry

Elanor Perry
Title: 
Immigration Specialist
Email: eperry@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3195

Education Abroad

 Amy Chien

Amy Chien
Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: ychien2@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3723

 Ashlee Pardo

Ashlee Pardo
Title: Casual Worker

 Emilio Rodriguez

Emilio Rodriguez
Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: emilio@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3944

Administrative Services

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Wen-Yang James Cheng
Title: 
Information Technology Consultant
Email: wcheng@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

Rika Dawson

Rika Dawson
Title: 
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Email: rdawson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

Muhammad Moazzam

Muhammad Moazzam
Title: 
Student Services Assistant
Email: Muhammad.Moazzam@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3989

Partnership Programs

 Andrea Guo

Andrea Guo
Title: Partnership Program Lead
Email: Xiaofei.Guo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3376

 Mikayla Gandy

Mikayla De La Fuente
Title: International Student Advisor
Email: Mikayla.delafuente@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3376