Staff Contact

College of Extended and Global Education

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova

Title: Associate Vice Provost for International Education and Dean
Email: tkarma@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3909

 

Center for International Studies and Programs

Tina Newton

Tina Newton

Title: Associate Dean/Executive Director
Email: tina.newton@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3208

Dr. Hyunkyoung Oh

Dr. Hyun-Kyoung Oh CSUSB

Title: Faculty Director
Email: hkoh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

International Admissions

Stacia McCambridge

Stacia McCambridge

Title: Director of International Admissions and Student services, College of Extended and Global Education 
Email: smccambr@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3941

Adrian Alvarez

Adrian Alvarez

Title: International Admissions Evaluator
Email: aalvarez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3269

Jesse Hernandez

Jesse Hernandez

Title: International Admissions Processor
Email: JHernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5705

Nancy Hernandez

Nancy Hernandez

Title: International Admissions Lead Evaluator
Email: NHernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5204

Kurston Hollowell

Kurston Hollowell

Title: International Admissions Evaluator
Email: khollowe@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3205

Rebecca Kehe

Rebecca Kehe

Title: International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Email: rebecca.kehe@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4506

Cheryl Quiroz

Cheryl Quiroz

Title: International Admissions Processor
Email: quiroz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5284

Student Services

Kimberly Gentile

Kimberly Gentile

Title: Immigration Lead
Email: Kimberly.Gentile@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5182

Marco Lagos

Marco Lagos

Title: SEVIS Coordinator
Email: mlagos@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3249

Elanor Perry

Elanor Perry

Title: Immigration Specialist
Email: eperry@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3195

 

Education Abroad

Elva Salgado

Elva Salgado

 

Title: Associate Director / Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: esalgado@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3204

Amy Chien

Amy Chien

Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: ychien2@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3723

Emilio Rodriguez

Emilio Rodriguez

Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: emilio@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3944

Administrative Services

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Title: Information Technology Consultant
Email: wcheng@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

Rika Dawson

Rika Dawson

Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Email: rdawson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

Muhammad Moazzam

Muhammad Moazzam

Title: Student Services Assistant
Email: 
Muhammad.Moazzam@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3989

Partnership Programs

Annie Gao

Annie Gao

 

Title: Partnership Lead
Email: Yilan.Gao@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4557

Mikayla Gandy

Mikayla Gandy

 

Title: International Student Advisor
Email: Mikayla.Gandy@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3376