https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff Contact

Dr. Hyun-Kyoung Oh

Faculty Director
hkoh@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Ge-Yao Liu

Interim Director
ge-yao.liu@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

International Admissions

Stacia McCambridge

Director of International Admissions and Student services, College of Extended Learning 
smccambr@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3941

 

Nancy Hernandez

International Admissions Lead Evaluator
NHernandez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5204

 

Adrian Alvarez

International Admissions Evaluator
aalvarez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3269

 

Kurston Hollowell

International Admissions Evaluator
khollowe@csusb.edu
909-537-3205

Iveth Diaz

International Admissions Processor
iveth.diaz@csusb.edu
909-537-5705

 

Cheryl Quiroz

International Admissions Processor
quiroz@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5284

Student Services

Marco Lagos

SEVIS Coordinator
mlagos@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3249

Elanor Perry

Immigration Specialist
eperry@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3195

Education Abroad

Elva Salgado

Assistant Director / Study Abroad Coor
esalgado@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3204

 

 

Amy Chien

Study Abroad Assistant Coordinator
ychien2@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3723

Emilio Rodriguez

Study Abroad Coordinator
emilio@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3944

Administrative Services

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Information Technology Consultant
wcheng@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

 

Muhammad Moazzam

Student Services Assistant
Muhammad.Moazzam@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3989

Rika Dawson

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
rdawson@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

 

Genoveva Thomas

Administrative Support Coordinator
Genoveva.Thomas@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3730

 

Mikayla Gandy

Onbase Project Assistant
Mikayla.Gandy@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193