https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff Contact

College of Extended and Global Education

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova

Dr. Tatiana Karmanova
Title: Associate Vice Provost for International Education and Dean
Email: tkarma@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3909


Center for International Studies and Programs

Associate Dean

Vacant
Title: Currently Vacant
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A

Dr. Hyunkyoung Oh

Dr. Hyun-Kyoung Oh CSUSB
Title: Faculty Director
Email: hkoh@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

International Admissions

Stacia McCambridge

Stacia McCambridge Director of International Admissions and Student services, College of Extended Learning
Title: Director of International Admissions and Student services, College of Extended and Global Education 
Email: smccambr@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3941

Adrian Alvarez

Adrian Alvarez International Admissions Evaluator
Title: International Admissions Evaluator
Email: aalvarez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3269

Jesse Hernandez

Jesse Hernandez
Title: International Admissions Processor
Email: JHernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5705

Nancy Hernandez

Nancy Hernandez
Title: International Admissions Lead Evaluator
Email: NHernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5204

Kurston Hollowell

Kurston Hollowell
Title: International Admissions Evaluator
Email: khollowe@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-3205

Rebecca Kehe

Rebecca Kehe
Title: International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist
Email: rebecca.kehe@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-4506

Cheryl Quiroz

Cheryl Quiroz
Title: International Admissions Processor
Email: quiroz@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5284

Student Services

Immigration Lead

Vacant
Title: Currently Vacant
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A

Marco Lagos

Marco Lagos SEVIS Coordinator
Title: SEVIS Coordinator
Email: mlagos@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3249

Elanor Perry

Elanor Perry Immigration Specialist
Title: Immigration Specialist
Email: eperry@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3195

Education Abroad

Elva Salgado

Elva Salgado Assistant Director / Study Abroad Coor
Title: Associate Director / Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: esalgado@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3204

Amy Chien

Amy Chien Study Abroad Assistant Coordinator
Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: ychien2@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3723

Emilio Rodriguez

Emilio Rodriguez Study Abroad Coordinator
Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Email: emilio@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3944

Administrative Services

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Wen-Yang James Cheng Information Technology Consultant
Title: Information Technology Consultant
Email: wcheng@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

Rika Dawson

Rika Dawson Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Email: rdawson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5193

Muhammad Moazzam

Muhammad Moazzam Student Services Assistant
Title: Student Services Assistant
Email: 
Muhammad.Moazzam@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3989

Marisol Sanchez

Sanchez_DA2G7785_s
Title: Administrative Support Assistant
Email: 
Marisol.sanchez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4513

Genoveva Thomas

Genoveva Thomas Administrative Support Coordinator
Title: Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: 
Genoveva.Thomas@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3730

Partnership Programs

Annie Gao

Blank_woman_placeholder
Title: Partnership Lead
Email: N/A
Phone: N/A

Mikayla Gandy

Gandy_160
Title: International Student Advisor
Email: Mikayla.Gandy@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3376