Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Full-Time Faculty

Amanda Wilcox-Herzog

Amanda Wilcox-Herzog
Chair
Email: awilcox@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 505
Phone Extension: x77431

Eugene Wong

Eugene Wong
Associate Chair
Email: ewong@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 509
Phone Extension: x75573

Manpreet Dhillon Brar

Manpreet Dhillon Brar
Email: manpreet.dhillonbrar@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 504
Phone Extension: x75589

Yuchin Chien

Yuchin Chien
Email:
 ychien@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 507
Phone Extension: x75596

Danelle Hodge

Danelle Hodge
Email: 
dhodge@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 506
Phone Extension: x73566

Laura Kamptner

Laura Kamptner
Email: 
kamptner@csusb.edu
Office Location: FO 115
Phone Extension: x75582

Lisa Looney

Lisa Looney
Email: 
lisa.looney@csusb.edu
Office Location: PDC, IW 112
Phone Extension: x78175

Stacy Morris

Stacy Morris
Email: 
stacy.morris@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 510
Phone Extension: x73047

Robert Ricco

Robert Ricco
Email: 
rricco@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 302F
Phone Extension: x75485

Amy van Schagen

Amy Van Schagen
Email: 
amy.vanschagen@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 508
Phone Extension: x73841