https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meet Our Staff

Career Center Leadership

Sarai Maldonado | Interim Director 
P: (909) 537-3682
E: smaldona@csusb.edu 
Strengths:  Communication, Connectedness, Relator, Analytical, Learner

Counseling Team

Angela Arteaga | Internship Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Arts & Letters/Education
P: (909) 537-3258 
E: angela.arteaga@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Harmony, Discipline, Consistency, Positivity, Woo

Jennifer Carhart | Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Natural Sciences
P: (909) 537-3248
E: jennifer.carhart@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Achiever, Connectedness, Relator, Restorative, Responsibility

Denise Perez-Flores | Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Business & Public Administration
P: (909) 537-3256
E: denise.perezflores@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Empathy, Relator, Connectedness, Learner, Intellection

Crystal Wilson Otubuah | Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
P: (909) 537-3254 
E: crystal.wilson@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Restorative, Empathy, Communication, Connectedness, Individualization

Diane Kovalsky | Career Counselor, PDC
P: (909) 537-8243 
E: kovalsky@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Strategic, Learner, Intellection, Deliberative, Relator 

 

Internships

Guadalupe Saldivar | Internship Specialist 
P: (909) 537-5571 
E: guadalupe.saldivar@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Connectedness, Input, Intellection, Strategic, Ideation

Ernesto Saucedo | Internship Administrative Support 
P: (909) 537-3247 
E: ernesto.saucedo@csusb.edu  
Strengths: Harmony, Adaptability, Command, Includer, Restorative

Employer Relations 

Edgar Perez | Employer Relations Coordinator
P: (909) 537-3265 
E: edgar.perez@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Futuristic, Significance, Context, Analytical, Achiever

Support Staff 

Diana Hernandez Aguilar | Administrative Support Coordinator, PDC
P: (909) 537-8236 
E: diana.hernandezaguilar@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Includer, Activator, Competition, Communication, Significance

Jenna Archuleta | Receptionist 
P: (909) 537-5250 
E: jenna.archuleta@csusb.edu
Strengths: Context, Input, Strategic, Learner, Achiever

Kenneth Jacobs | Events Coordinator 
P: (909) 537-5290
E: kenneth.jacobs@csusb.edu
Strengths: Intellection, Harmony, Restorative, Connectedness, Analytical

Olivia Nanez-Salazar | Office Manager 
P: (909) 537-3251
E: onanez@csusb.edu