https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Our Team

Our team of experienced specialists hold a unique and diverse collection of skills, certifications, and degrees. We are dedicated to providing you with high-quality learning technologies and instructional design recommendations based on pedagogic theories and principles.

Michael Chen

Michael Chen, Ph.D.
Senior Academic Technology Officer/Director of ATI
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3441
mchensa@csusb.edu

Khalil Daneshvar Headshot

Khalil Daneshvar
Asst. Director of ATI
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-5189
kdaneshv@csusb.edu

Dr. Mihaela Popescu

Mihaela Popescu, Ph.D.
Faculty Associate
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3678
popescum@csusb.edu

Cierra Lavarias

Cierra Lavarias
Administrative Support Coordinator
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3673
lavariac@csusb.edu

Academic Systems Administrator

Micah Schiessel

Micah Schiessel
Academic Systems Administrator
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3668
micah.schiessel@csusb.edu

Instructional Designers

Takiya Moore

Takiya Moore
Sr. Instructional Designer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3647
tmoore@csusb.edu

Mauricio Cadavid

Mauricio Cadavid
Sr. Instructional Designer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3690
mcadavid@csusb.edu

Tracy Medrano

Tracy Medrano
Instructional Designer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-5792
tracy.medrano@csusb.edu

Elizabeth Viramontes

Elizabeth Viramontes
Instructional Designer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3564
eviramon@csusb.edu

Jonathan Brooks

Jonathan Brooks
Instructional Designer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3677
brooks@csusb.edu

 

No Profile Picture

Katie Godfrey
Instructional Designer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
CBPA, Information & Decision Sciences
Katie.Godfrey@csusb.edu

 

Instructional Technologist

Garrett Trask

Garrett Trask
Instructional Technologist
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-7708
gtrask@csusb.edu

No Profile Picture

Andy Gildore
Instructional Technologist
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3461
agildore@csusb.edu

Smart Classroom Technologist

Adrian Enciso

Adrian Enciso
Classroom Technologist
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-5056
aenciso@csusb.edu

Daniel Hermann

Daniel Hermann
Classroom Technologist
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3727
danielh@csusb.edu

No Profile Picture

Steve Burdick
Classroom Technologist
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3082
sburdick@csusb.edu

Academic Multimedia Developer

JamesTrotter

James Trotter
Academic Multimedia Developer
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-5063
JamesT@csusb.edu

Distance Learning & Video Conferencing

Joeleen Monclova

Joeleen Monclova
Distance Learning Technician
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3469
joeleen@csusb.edu

Tom Richards

Tom Richards
Broadcast Engineer, Distance Learning Technician
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-5061
richards@csusb.edu

Accessibility: Accessible Technology Initiative & Assistive Technology & Accessibility Center (ATAC)

Leon McNaught

Leon McNaught
Accessible Technology Initiative Coordinator
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3474
mcnaught@csusb.edu

Christine Fundell

Christine Fundell
Accessibility Specialist
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-3456
cfundell@csusb.edu

No Profile Picture

Rosa Padilla
Web Accessibility Coordinator
ITS, Academic Technologies & Innovation
(909) 537-5075
rosa.padilla@csusb.edu