COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Lecturers

Robin Adsit

Robin Adsit

Emailradsit@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-307
View Robin Adsit's profile

Denise Kraemer

Denise Kraemer, Lecturer in Printmaking

Emaildkraemer@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Denise Kraemer's profile

Ashley Blalock

Ashley V Blalock

Emailablalock@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-118
View Ashley Blalock's profile

Rosa Loughnane

Rosa Loughnane, Lecturer in Art Education

 

Emailrlaughna@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Rosa Loughnane's profile

Keith Brockie

Keith

Email: KBrockie@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-204
View Keith Brockie's profile

Keaton Macon

Keaton Macon, lecturer in painting and drawing

 

Emailkmacon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Keaton Macon's profile

Tamara Cedre

Tamara Cedre

Email
Tamara.Cedre@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Tamara Cedre's profile

Timothy Ringsmuth

Timothy Ringsmuth, Lecturer in 3D Design Foundations

 

Emailtringsmu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Timothy Ringsmuth's profile

 

Katie Grip

Katie Grip

Emailkgrip@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Katie Grip's profile

Thomas Ruvolo

Thomas Ruvolo

 

Emailtruvolo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Thomas Ruvolo's profile

Dr. Francis Houlihan

Dr Francis Houlihan

Email:
Francis.Houlihan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-307
View Francis Houlihan's profile

 

Kandra Scullin

Kandra Scullin

 

Emailkscullin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-204
View Kandra Scullin's profile

Shane Keena

Shane Keena

Emailsmkeena@gmail.com
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Shane Keena's profile

 

Andrew K. Thompson

Andrew K Thompson CSUSB Photo Lecturer

 

Email
Andrew.Thompson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7654
Office: VA-114
View Andrew Thompson's profile

Steve King

Steve King

Emailsking@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-225
View Steve King's profile

Eric Koda

Eric Koda, lecturer in Illustration

 

EmailEric.Koda@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-105
View Eric Koda's profile