Main Content Region

Lecturers

Robin Adsit

Robin Adsit

Specialisms: Drawing, 2D Design, Painting
Emailradsit@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-307
View Robin Adsit's profile

April Baca

April Baca, lecturer in art history & global cultures, art theory

Specialisms: Art History, Contemporary Art, Art Theory
EmailApril.Baca@csusb.edu
Phone: --
Office: --
View April Baca's profile

Ashley Blalock

Ashley V Blalock

Specialisms: Studio Art, Installation Art, Art & Activism, Socially-Engaged Art
Emailablalock@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-118
View Ashley Blalock's profile

Keith Brockie

Keith

Specialisms: Art Education/Teacher Training
Email: KBrockie@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-204
View Keith Brockie's profile

Tamara Cedré

Tamara Cedre

Specialisms: Studio Art, Photography, Art & Activism
EmailTamara.Cedre@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Tamara Cedre's profile

Mylesha Davis

Mylesha Davis, Lecturer in Design

Specialisms: Graphic Design, Branding & Marketing, 3D
Email: Mylsha.Davis@csusb.edu
Phone: --
Office: --
View Mylesha Davis's profile

Katie Grip

Katie Grip

Specialisms: Graphic Design, Branding & Marketing
Emailkgrip@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Katie Grip's profile

Dr. Francis Houlihan

Dr Francis Houlihan

Specialisms: Graphic Design, Branding & Marketing
EmailFrancis.Houlihan@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-307
View Dr. Francis Houlihan's profile

Dr. Deanna Kashani

Dr. Deanna Kashani, Art History & Global Cultures

Specialisms: Art History, Global Cultures, Contemporary Art, Iranian Museums Studies
Email: Deanna.Kashani@csusb.edu
Phone: --
Office: --

View Dr. Deanna Kashani's profile

Shane Keena

Shane Keena

Specialisms: Studio Art, Ceramics
Emailsmkeena@gmail.com
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Shane Keena's profile

 

Steve King

Steve King

Specialisms: Studio Art, Photography, Wood & Furniture Design
Emailsking@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-225
View Steve King's profile

Eric Koda

Eric Koda, lecturer in Illustration
 

Specialisms: Studio Art, Illustration, Digital Illustration, Drawing
EmailEric.Koda@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5802
Office: VA-105
View Eric Koda's profile

Rosa Loughnane

Rosa Loughnane, Lecturer in Art Education
 

Specialisms: Art Education/Teacher Training (Palm Desert Campus)
Emailrlaughna@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Rosa Loughnane's profile

Keaton Macon

Keaton Macon, lecturer in painting and drawing
 
Specialisms: Studio Art, Painting, Drawing, 2D Design
Emailkmacon@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Keaton Macon's profile

Adrienne Martin

Adrienne Martin, graphic design

Specialisms: Graphic Design, Branding & Marketing
Email: adrienne.martin@csusb.edu
Phone: --
Office: --

View Adrienne Martin's profile

Timothy Ringsmuth

Timothy Ringsmuth, Lecturer in 3D Design Foundations

Specialisms: Studio Art, 3D Design, Art Foundations
Emailtringsmu@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Timothy Ringsmuth's profile

 

Diego Robles

Diego Robles, lecturer in studio art and visual studies
 

Specialisms: Studio Art, Visual Studies, film-making, Chicanx Art, Latinx Art
Email: Diego.Robles@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) xxx-xxxx
Office: --
View Diego Robles's profile

Thomas Ruvolo

Thomas Ruvolo
 

Specialisms: Graphic Design, Branding & Marketing, Web Design
Emailtruvolo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-105
View Thomas Ruvolo's profile

Kandra Scullin

Kandra Scullin
 

Specialisms: Art Education/Teacher Training, Printmaking

Emailkscullin@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537 5802
Office: VA-204
View Kandra Scullin's profile

Dr. Nicole Strathman

Dr. Nicole Strathman, art history & global cultures, Native American studies
 

Specialism: Art History & Global Cultures, Native American Studies
Email: Nicole.Strathman@csusb.edu
Phone: --
Office: --

View Dr. Nicole Strathman's profile

Andrew K. Thompson

Andrew K Thompson CSUSB Photo Lecturer
 

Specialisms: Studio Art, Photography

EmailAndrew.Thompson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7654
Office: VA-114
View Andrew Thompson's profile