Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Tenure-Line Faculty

Kurt Collins

Kirt Collins

Title: Professor, Design, 3D Modelling, VR/AR
Emailkcollins@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5893
Office: VA-207
View Kurt Collins' profile

Jane Chin Davidson

Jane Chin

Title: Associate Professor, Art History, Contemporary Global Art and Performance, and Global Expositions.
Emailjchindavidson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3812
Office: VA-214
View Jane Chin Davidson's profile

Edward Gomez

Ed Gomez

Title: Associate Professor, Studio Art, Sculpture, Digital Fabrication
Emailedward.gomez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5183
Office: VA-205
View Edward Gomez's profile

Katherine Gray

Professor Katherine Gray, Studio Art & Glass-making

Title: Professor, Studio Art, Glass-making
Email: kgray@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-XXXX
Office: VA-206
View Katherine Gray's profile

Thomas McGovern

Professor Thomas McGovern, Photography

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Professor Emeritus, Studio Art, Photography
Email: mcgovern@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- XXXX
Office: VA-211

View Thomas McGovern's profile

Andrew Oakes

Andre Woakes

Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Emailaoakes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 3900
Office: VA-209
View Andrew Oakes' profile

 

Alison Petty Ragguette

Alison Petty

Title: Professor, Studio Art, Ceramics
Emailajpetty@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-520-1002
Office: VA-210
View Alison Petty Ragguette's profile

Matthew Poole

Matthew Poole

Title: Professor (Department Chair), Art Theory, Curatorial Studies
Emailmatthew.poole@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5808
Office: VA-105B
View Matthew Poole's profile

Florencia San Martin

Dr. Florencia San Martin, Assistant Professor of Art History & Global Cultures

Title: Assistant Professor, Art History & Global Cultures
Email: XXXXXXXXX@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-XXXX
Office: VA-2XX
View Florencia San Martin's profile (to be updated Aug2020)

Brad Spence

Brad Spence

Title: Professor, Studio Art, Painting
Emailbspence@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7672
Office: VA-219
View Brad Spence's profile

Beth A. Steffel

Beth A Steffel

Title: Associate Professor, Design, Motion Graphics, Graphic Design
Emailbsteffel@csusb.edu
Phone: 9095375490
Office: VA-203
View Beth A. Steffel's profile