COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Kurt Collins

Kirt Collins

Title: Professor
Emailkcollins@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5893
Office: VA-207
View Kurt Collins' profile

Matthew Poole

Matthew Poole

Title: Professor (Department Chair)
Emailmatthew.poole@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5808
Office: VA-105B
View Matthew Poole's profile

Jane Chin Davidson

Jane Chin

Title: Associate Professor,
Contemporary Global Art and Performance, and Global Expositions.
Emailjchindavidson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3812
Office: VA-214
View Jane Chin Davidson's profile

Alison Petty Ragguette

Alison Petty

Title: Professor
Emailajpetty@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-520-1002
Office: VA-210
View Alison Petty Ragguette profile

Ed Gomez

Ed Gomez

Title: Assistant Professor
Emailedward.gomez@csusb.edu
Phone: 909-537-5183
Office: VA-205
View Ed Gomez's profile

Brad Spence

Brad Spence
 

Title: Professor
Emailbspence@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7672
Office: VA-219
View Brad Spence's profile

Katherine Gray

Katherine Gray

Title: Professor
Emailbspence@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7672
Office: VA-219
View Brad Spence's profile

Beth A. Steffel

Beth A Steffel

Title: Associate Professor
Emailbsteffel@csusb.edu
Phone: 9095375490
Office: VA-203
View Beth A. Steffel's profile

Andrew Oakes

Andre Woakes

Title: Associate Professor
Emailaoakes@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537- 3900
Office: VA-209
View Andrew Oakes' profile