https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Our Staff

Name and Title

Phone

Email Address

Vacant
Associate Controller
Melinda Jensen
Accountant II-A/P & A/R Supervisor
(909) 537-3656

mjensen@csusb.edu

Shelley Washington
Accounting Technician II-A/R
(909) 537-3918 shelley.washington@csusb.edu
Maria Iporac
Accounting Technician II
(909) 537-5073 miporac@csusb.edu
Lawrence Figuerres
Accounting Technician I-A/P
(909) 537-3911 lawrence.figuerres@csusb.edu
Kimberlian Porter
Accounting Technician II-A/P
(909) 537-3946 kporter@csusb.edu
Mallory Ruiz-Lester
Accounting Technician I - A/R
(909) 537-3714 mruiz@csusb.edu