https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meet Our Staff

Picture of Director Eduardo A. Mendoza


Eduardo A. Mendoza
Director
emendoza@csusb.edu

Advisor Evelyn Knox


Evelyn Knox
Academic Advisor
Student Success Peer Advising Coordinator
eknox@csusb.edu

Advisor Erika Hernandez

Erika Hernandez
Academic Advisor
Special Project Coordinator
ehernand@csusb.edu

Matt Markin

Matt Markin
Academic Advisor
Graduation Pledge Coordinator
mmarkin@csusb.edu

Advisor_John_Noriega

John Noriega
Academic Advisor
john.noriega@csusb.edu

 

Advisor Star Wildes

Star Wildes
Academic Advisor
Social Media Coordinator
kafovalu@csusb.edu

Advisor Michael Harrison


Michael Harrison
Academic Advisor
harriso5@csusb.edu

Office Manager Janet Brooks

Janet L. Brooks
Office Manager
jbrooks@csusb.edu

Randy Valles

Randy Valles
Administrative Assistant
randy@csusb.edu

LeShay Dorsey Portrait

LeShay Dorsey
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
ldorsey@csusb.edu