Board of Directors Membership Listing

2016-2017 Community Board Members

Mr. Amro A. Albanna '91 
Founder and CEO
Innovation Economy Corporation
Dr. Donald F. Averill (Don)
President, Southern California Services
PPL Inc.
Mr. Bob Burlingame
CEO and Chairman of the Board
Burlingame Industries
Mrs. Lois J. Carson '67
Retired Executive Director
Community Actions Partnership of Riverside County
Mr. Ali Cayir
Transtech Engineers, Inc.
Dr. Dorothy Chen-Maynard
NFS Coordinator/Associate Professor
Health Science Department, California State University, San Bernardino
Faculty Representative
Mr. Benjamin P. Cook (Ben)
Hangar 24 Craft Brewery, LLC.
Mr. Nicholas J. Coussoulis '75 (Nick)
President & Chairman of the Board
Coussoulis Development Company
Mr. Jim Cuevas (Jim)
JJC Project Management Group
Ms. Andrea Davalos
President, Associated Students Incorporated
California State University, San Bernardino
Student Representative
Mr. Sundip R. Doshi '90 
Chairman & CEO
Surado Solutions, Inc.
Mr. Mark C. Edwards, Esq.
Mirau, Edwards, Cannon, Lewin and Tooke
Vice Chairperson, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
Mr. Gerald A. Fawcett '74 (Gerry)
Vice Chairman of the Board
Kaiser Ventures, Inc.
Mr. James A. Ferguson (Jim)
Chief Executive Officer
The Tire Guys – Goodyear
Secretary, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
Dr. Douglas R. Freer (Doug)
Vice President, Administration and Finance (Ex-Officio)
Treasurer & Co-Secretary, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
Dr. Ronald H. Fremont (Ron)
Vice President, University Advancement (Ex-Officio)
Executive Director, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
Mr. Paul C. Granillo '91
President and CEO
Inland Empire Economic Partnership
Dr. W. Benson Harer, Jr. (Ben)
Retired Physician
Dr. Brian Haynes
Vice President, Student Affairs (Ex-Officio)
Dr. Sung-Kyoo Huh
Professor, Account & Finance Department
California State University, San Bernardino
Faculty Representative
Mr. Jim Imbiorski
Vice President
Associated Engineers Parsons Brinkerhoff
Mr. Cole R. Jackson 
CPA, Reiss Jackson & Company
Audit Committee Chair
Mr. Mark A. Kaenel '84 & '89 
First Vice President, Portfolio Manager
Alta Pacific Bank
Mr. Wilfrid Lemann, Esq. (Bill)
Lemann, Shaefer and Dominick
Mr. Gary McBride '94
Chief Financial Officer
County of San Bernardino
Ms. Barbara McGee
City Clerk
City of Rialto
Ms. Shari McMahan
Provost & VP, Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs-Vice President's Office, California State University, San Bernardino
Ex-Officio Director
Dr. Tomás D. Morales
President (Ex-Officio)
California State University, San Bernardino
President, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation
Dr. Yolanda T. Moses '68 
Special Asst. to the Chancellor for Excellence & Diversity
University of California, Riverside
Dr. Paulchris Okpala
California State University, San Bernardino
Faculty Representative
Mr. Richard R. Oliphant (Dick)
President and Owner
California Intelligent Communities, LLP
Mr. Neale A. Perkins
Safariland, Ltd, Inc.
Ms. Madelaine Pfau 
Heidrick & Struggles
Mr. Steve PonTell 
President and CEO
National Community Renaissance
The Honorable James C. Ramos, Jr. '02
Supervisor, Third District
County of San Bernardino
Mr. Ali C. Razi
Stratham Homes, Inc.
Dr. Alexandru Roman
Assistant Professor
Public Administration Department, California State University, San Bernardino
Faculty Representative
Mr. Phillip M. Savage, IV, Esq. (Phil)
Gresham, Savage, Nolan & Tilden, LLP
Mr. Paul M. Shimoff, Esq. 
McPeters, McAlearney, Shimoff & Hatt
Dr. Ernest H. Siva (Ernie)
Tribal Historian and Cultural Advisor
Morongo Band of Mission Indians
Mr. William M. Stevenson '84 (Bill)
Vice President
Community Bank
Investment Committee Chair/Alumni Committee Chair
Dr. Samuel Sudhakar
Vice President, Information Technology Services (Ex-Officio)
Dr. Edward C. Teyber (Ed)
Retired Professor, Psychology
Mr. Bruce D. Varner 
Partner, Varner & Brandt, LLP
Mrs. Ellen G. Weisser '68 
Network Pharmaceuticals, VP, Retired
Chairperson, CSUSB Philanthropic Foundation