Organizational Chart

ATI Steering Committee Members
Name Title Division/Department Alternate
Sam Sudhakar, Co-Chair Vice President & CIO Information Technology Services  
Brian Haynes, Co-Chair Vice President Student Affairs Beth Jaworski
Jonathan Anderson Chair Public Administration & Faculty Representative Public Administration  
Joel Fite Web Developer Information Technology Services  
Clare Weber Deputy Provost Academic Programs  
Terri Nelson Interim Director / Professor Teaching Resource Center / Faculty in French  
Marcelle Daniels Director Services to Students with Disabilities Shari Williams-Hector
Christine Fundell Accessibility Specialist Assistive Technology & Accessibility Center  
Leon McNaught Accessible Technology Initiative Coordinator Assistive Technology & Accessibility Center  
Rosa Padilla Web Accessibility Coordinator Academic Technologies & Innovation  
Savana Donahue Student Representative ATAC Student Assistant & ASI Representative  
César Portillo AVP Human Resources Human Resources Alejandro Cassadas
Eva Sorrell Sr. Assistant Librarian Library Technical Services  
Tiffany Talley Buyer Purchasing David Gee
Alan Van Fleet Graphic Designer Strategic Communications Angela Gillespie