Main Content Region

Our Team

Our ATI team members are who truly make everything possible. We value all members of our team.

Admin

Chief Academic Technology Officer and Interim Director

Bradford Owen, Ph.D.
bowen@csusb.edu

Assistant Director

James Trotter
(909) 537-5063
JamesT@csusb.edu

Administrative Support Assistant

Stephanie Garcia   
(909) 537-4533
StephanieBianeth.Garcia@csusb.edu

Cody Coyote
Administrative Support Assistant

Marcy Iniguez
(909) 537-4206
marcy.iniguez@csusb.edu

 

Faculty Partners

Photo of Mihaela Popescu
Faculty Director, Extended REALity for Learning (xREAL) Lab

Mihaela Popescu, Ph.D.
(909) 537-5862
popescum@csusb.edu

Jo Anna Grant
Faculty Fellow

Jo Anna Grant, Ph.D.
(909) 537-5821
jgrant@csusb.edu

Accessibility Services

Accessible Technology Initiative Coordinator and Digital Content Accessiblity Specialist

Christine Fundell
(909) 537-3456
cfundell@csusb.edu

Assistive Technologist

Kevin Cleppe
(909) 537-4345
Kevin.cleppe@csusb.edu

ICT Accessibility Specialist

Connie Jones
(909) 537-7282
conjones@csusb.edu

Instructional Design

Jonathan Brooks
Instructional Designer

Jonathan Brooks
(909) 537-3677
brooks@csusb.edu

Mauricio Cadavid
Sr. Instructional Designer

Mauricio Cadavid
(909) 537-3690
mcadavid@csusb.edu

Ron J. Friedman
Instructional Designer

Ron J. Friedman
(909) 537-3694
Ron.Friedman@csusb.edu

Tracy Medrano
Instructional Designer

Tracy Medrano
(909) 537-5792
tracy.medrano@csusb.edu

photo of Joeleen Monclova
Instructional Designer

Joeleen Monclova
(909) 537-3469
joeleen@csusb.edu

Mandy Taylor
Instructional Designer

Mandy Taylor
(909) 537-7439
ajtaylor@csusb.edu

Elizabeth Viramontes
Instructional Designer

Elizabeth Viramontes
(909) 537-3564
eviramon@csusb.edu

Instructional Technology

Academic Systems Administrator

Micah Schiessel
(909) 537-3668
micah.schiessel@csusb.edu

Classroom Technologist

Steve Burdick
(909) 537-3082
sburdick@csusb.edu

Dmitriy Astakhov
Graphic and Web Designer

Dmitriy Astakhov
(909) 537-7439
dmitriy.astakhov@csusb.edu

photo
Instructional Technologist

Yutong Liu
(909) 537-4573
yutong.liu@csusb.edu

Instructional Technologist

Andy Gildore
(909) 537-3461
agildore@csusb.edu

cody coyote
Videographer

Jaquai Patterson
(909) 537-3441
jaquai.patterson@csusb.edu