Our Team

Our ATI team members are who truly make everything possible. We value all members of our team.

Admin

Chief Academic Technology Officer and Interim Director

Bradford Owen, Ph.D.
bowen@csusb.edu

Assistant Director

James Trotter
(909) 537-5063
JamesT@csusb.edu

Administrative Support Assistant

Stephanie Garcia   
(909) 537-4533
StephanieBianeth.Garcia@csusb.edu

Faculty Associate 

Faculty Associate

Mihaela Popescu, Ph.D.
(909) 537-5862
popescum@csusb.edu

Faculty Liaison, AL$

Bibiana Diaz, Ph.D
(909) 537-3670
bidiaz@csusb.edu

Faculty Liaison

Kurt Collins
(909) 537-5893
KCollins@csusb.edu

Immersive Media Consultant

Scott Vance
Faculty, Music Technology
Director, Ctr. for Digital Media
svance@csusb.edu

Accessibility Services

Accessible Technology Initiative Coordinator and Digital Content Accessiblity Specialist

Christine Fundell
(909) 537-3456
cfundell@csusb.edu

Assistive Technologist

Kevin Cleppe
(909) 537-4345
Kevin.cleppe@csusb.edu

ICT Accessibility Specialist

Connie Jones
(909) 537-7282
conjones@csusb.edu

Instructional Design

Sr. Instructional Designer

Takiya Moore
(909) 537-3647
tmoore@csusb.edu

Sr. Instructional Designer

Mauricio Cadavid
(909) 537-3690
mcadavid@csusb.edu

Instructional Designer

Elizabeth Viramontes
(909) 537-3564
eviramon@csusb.edu

Instructional Designer

Jonathan Brooks
(909) 537-3677
brooks@csusb.edu

Instructional Designer

Ron J. Friedman
(909) 537-3694
Ron.Friedman@csusb.edu

Instructional Designer

Tracy Medrano
(909) 537-5792
tracy.medrano@csusb.edu

Instructional Technology

Academic Systems Administrator

Micah Schiessel
(909) 537-3668
micah.schiessel@csusb.edu

Classroom Technologist

Steve Burdick
(909) 537-3082
sburdick@csusb.edu

Instructional Technologist

Joeleen Monclova
(909) 537-3469
joeleen@csusb.edu

Instructional Technologist

Andy Gildore
(909) 537-3461
agildore@csusb.edu

IT Consultant

Duncan Smith
(909) 537-4550
duncan.smith@csusb.edu

IT Consultant

Yutong Liu
(909) 537-4573
yutong.liu@csusb.edu

Videographer

Jaquai Patterson
(909) 537-3441
jaquai.patterson@csusb.edu