Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Staff

ACE Staff

Amanda Rice Photo

Amanda Rice, EdD
Interim Director, Academic Center for Excellence
amanda.rice@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5494

David Reyes Photo

David Reyes, M.A.
Tutorial Program Coordinator
djreyes@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3038

James Graham Photo

James Graham, M.A.
Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction
james.graham@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7355

Stephen Wentworth Photo

Stephen Wentworth, M.A.
Information Technology Consultant/Math Coach
swentwor@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3035

Nathan Jones Photo

Nathan Jones
Director, Writing Centers & English Language Support Center
njones@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5833

Katie Chavez Photo

Katie Chavez
Writing Consultant, Writing Center
katie.chavez@csusb.edu

Samuel Jacobo Photo

Samuel Jacobo
Tutor, English Language Support Center
Samuel.jacobo@csusb.edu
(909) 537-4598

Maddison Ortega Photo

Maddison Ostorga
Administrative Support, Academic Center for Excellence
Maddison.ostorga@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5523