Main Content Region

Director’s Council


  • Dr. Lesley Davidson, Dean / Associate Vice President of ASUA
  • Sara DeMoss, Mentoring & College Advising
  • Gina Hanson, Student Success Studio (PDC)
  • Nathan Jones, Writing Centers
  • Dr. David Marshall, Honors Program
  • Eduardo Mendoza, Advising and Academic Services
  • Dr. Amanda Rice, Academic Center for Excellence
  • Iwona-Maria Luczkiewicz Contreras, Financial Operations Analyst

Ad-Hoc Members

  • Veronica Ramirez Amerson, Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)
  • Dr. Kristin Stutz, Student Assistance In Learning Program (SAIL)