Main Content Region

Meetings

2020-21 Meeting Schedule

Receive an Outlook calendar reminder, or request Zoom password, send your request to ucc@csusb.edu

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
11:30am-12:30 pm via Zoom
04/07/2021 Curriculum being reviewed

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
9:00-10:00 am via Zoom
03/24/2021 Curriculum being reviewed

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11:30am-12:30 pm via Zoom
03/10/2021 Curriculum being reviewed

Thursday, November 12, 2020
1:30-3:00 pm via Zoom
11/12/2020 Curriculum being reviewed

Thursday, November 5, 2020
1:30-3:00 pm via Zoom
11/05/2020 Curriculum being reviewed

Thursday, October 29, 2020
1:30-3:00 pm via Zoom
10/29/2020 Curriculum being reviewed

Thursday, October 22, 2020
1:30-3:00 pm via Zoom
10/22/2020 Curriculum being reviewed

Thursday, October 15, 2020
1:30-3:00 pm via Zoom
10/15/2020 Curriculum being reviewed

Thursday, October 8, 2020
CANCELLED

Thursday, October 1, 2020
1:30-3:00 pm via Zoom
10/01/2020 Curriculum being reviewed


Meeting Archive

2020-21