Main Content Region

University Curriculum Committee

The University Curriculum Committee shall be responsible for assisting college/school curriculum committees in their activities, approving curriculum (program and course) changes.

UCC Membership
Member Represents Term Voting Member
Doug Smith (Chair) College of Natural Science 2022-24 Yes
Brian Heisterkamp College of Arts & Letters 2022-24 Yes
Mark Groen Jim & Judy Watson College 2021-23 Yes
Haakon Brown Jack H. Brown College 2021-23 Yes
Thomas Long College of Social & Behavioral Science 2021-23 Yes
Vacant Associated Student Inc. Appointed No
Kelly Campbell Academic Affairs Appointed No
Dorota Huizinga Graduate Studies Appointed No
Janelle Gilbert General Education Appointed No
Rachael Loverock Office of the Registrar Appointed No
Patrick Bungard Academic Scheduling & Curriculum Appointed No

View upcoming meetings and the meeting archive on the meetings page.